Club E-mail address:


Hendrik Engelbrecht

Vice Chairman:
Willie Boshoff
Madeleine Potgieter
Jan Strydom
Chief Range Officer:
Fanie Pretorius

Other Committee Members
Abrie Preller Andries Coetzee
Mac McIntyre Henning Breytenbach
Sonika Breytenbach Ruan van Heerden

For any comments or to add information contact the Web Master:
Competition Tips

(Click to open)

Upcoming Events

2019-05-04 - Teks Club shoot #4
2019-05-18 - MPSA 2 Gun L#2 Piet Retief
2019-05-25 - MPSA Interpro White River

What is New?

MPSA League #3 Shotgun/Rifle dates changed
Results Shoot #3 added
SAPSA new fees
2019 New rules added
New page added under About Us: How to join the club
Induction safety training manual updated


Register for Club Shoot 4: Soon
Course of Fire Shoot #4: Soon


Apply or Renew Membership: Apply
How to Join the club? Join
Safety Induction online test for new members (get password from the secretary): Write the test